CUMC 2016 candidates now posted

Studc has now posted the bids to host CUMC 2016 and is now accepting student feedback! Please submit your completed student feedback form before July 20.

The bids to host CUMC 2016 can be found here, while the student feedback form is available here.

Call for Applications to Studc

Like what we do? Want to get involved? We're looking for two co-chairs of our committee!

Each co-chair would serve a two year term starting in June 2015. Bilingualism is a strong asset.

Applications to the committee are due April 26, 2015 and consist of both a general member application and a chair-specific application.

Successful applicants will be notified on May 10, 2015.

CUMC 2015 Bids Available!

Click here for more information.

Update to the CUMC Transition Bid Process!

There is a new bidding process to host the next CUMC! Please see the CUMC page for more details.

Notes from the Margin

Volume 9 of Notes from the Margin is out!
(Click here to download)

Want to contribute? Email:

Funding opportunities

Cumc Award for Excellence

Apply for the CUMC Award for Excellence.

Deadline is March 31st every year.
Download your application here.

Event/Seminar/Conference Funding

Apply for financial support for you local student event/seminar/conference.

Applications are accepted throughout the year. Download your form here.